My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
29 total reviews

Reviews for: Mary Deeken

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Kimberly F N
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1203

“We have worked with Mary twice to buy our starter home, and now 10 years later to buy our forever home. Mary is AMAZING!! She is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, energetic, hard-working, and SO much fun!! My kids even love her! Having Mary as our realtor felt like working with a friend, rather than just working with a home realtor. She worked tirelessly to get us into the home that was right for us! The people that were buying our house threw a few curveballs at us along the way, but Mary worked diligently to get everything to work out! We are so lucky to have had Mary on our side! Her catch phrase holds true, if it's a home you're seekin' you ABSOLUTELY should call MARY DEEKEN!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - NejedK
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $3.7M in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“We have worked with Mary twice to buy our starter home and then 10 years later to buy our forever home. Mary is AMAZING!! She is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, energetic, hard-working, and SO much fun!! My kids even love her! Having Mary as our realtor feels like working with a friend, rather than just working with a home realtor. She is someone who will work tirelessly to get you into the house that is right for you! I HIGHLY recommend Mary! Her catch phrase truly holds up because if it's a home you're seekin' you ABSOLUTELY should call MARY DEEKEN!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Casey A K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2681

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Joseph D R
Sold a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-8916

“We have used Mary multiple times! She is the best agent out there! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Dawn A T
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2649

“I called Mary and said I needed to close on a house within a few weeks. Only days later we looked at more than a dozen houses and bought one that exceeded my expectations. What a pleasure working with a consummate professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Jerome A E
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6060

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - Casey A K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4011

“Mary is extremely knowledgeable, personable and hardworking. She helped us with our first home 12 years ago and we were so happy and comfortable with her that we asked her to help us sell our old home and find a new one this year. She helped us do both and we would highly recommend Mary, in fact we are going to have her help our parents this Spring with both the buying and selling process. She's awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Kiel A T
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-5322

“Our entire selling process was owned and defined by Mary. She handled every component with such expert perspective that we had little to worry about. We were first-time sellers so had a lot of questions and second-guessed each step along the way, but Mary approached everything with explanation and patience. The listing of the property was actually a fun experience and Mary but the right prospective buyers in the right place at the right time, getting us a quick offer right where we wanted it to be. The closing was effortless as well, so from start to finish we feel we really had an almost ideal scenario, all dictated by Mary's professionalism. We felt that we were individually-considered and that all of her services were custom-tailored to our personalities and unique deal scenario; we felt like true clients and not just line items. This is our third deal with Mary/First Weber in 30 months, and we will absolutely call on her again when the time arises!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Michael J S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3040

“Mary was fantastic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Elizabeth R O
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6689

“This is the second time using Mary. She is professional, prompt and most of all delivers results. We wish we could use her again where we have relocated. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Cherise K. O
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Daniel F. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4240

“Couldn't imagine a more attentive, responsive and hard working realtor. I'd recommend Mary to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Christopher C M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3742

“My wife and I loved working with Mary. We both wished we would looked at more houses just so that we could hang out with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Kelsey M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1226

“She was so great to work with! She understood what I was looking for being a first time home buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Miranda B. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0678

“We had a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Jill T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2822

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Gregory D N
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6557

“Deeks in the best!! Process was flawless with her at the helm. Even when the waters got rough she solved all the problems quickly and efficiently. If she worked for me I'd give her a raise!!! Referrals being sent her way now!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Mark D. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Joseph D R
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2589

“Mary is amazing! She was there when we needed anything or had any questions. She is simply the best and would have her again in a heart beat Joe and Beth”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Beth L L
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2528

“Amazing realtor to work with. Knows the business very well and had a lot of amazing contacts. So blessed we had her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Gregory G. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Great experience!! Mary went above and beyond, helping us make sure our new home was move-in ready.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Joe F
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2543

“I have had Mary Deeken as my agent for over 15 years. I will only use only Mary. I trust her 100%! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Dennis W. C
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3785

“Mary was successful in our original purchase of our Condo when we moved to Milwaukee 3 years ago and far exceeded our expectations when we recently sold our "tree house" with beautiful views of the city!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Hannah M
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2122

“Mary is amazing! When the times come for us to buy another home, if we are able to work with her again we will!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Brad and Melinda W
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2105

“Mary was unbelievable. She is knowledgeable, directive, fun and incredibly responsive. Very impressed by everything about Mary and would recommend her to anyone. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - John & Angela A
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2267

“Knows the market inside-and-out, knows many dependable, affordable contacts in all relevant fields (contractors, etc) in order to be successful in buying and selling, as well as she's very resourceful in a crisis or time crunch. Personable and energetic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Daniel B. W
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6841

“Mary Deeken is a rockstar when it comes to getting families into a home. The buying process was smooth and exciting and it was all due to Mary and her rapport she has in the community. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2011 - scd1
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $925K in Hartland, WI.

“Mary worked with us over a prolonged period to find just the right home for our family. I highly recommend Mary, and would use her again!”

Show all testimonials